September Grantee Support Open Forum

This event is offered by the ALSO Underserved TA team and will take place: Thursday, September 28th at 11:00am PT/12:00 pm MT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET (this event will be up to 60 minutes) September Grantee Support Open Forum Announcement Zoom Registration Link